Contato - Fale com os nossos gestores

Administrativo/Financeiro

Loel Vaz
Superintendente Administrativo-Financeiro
Tel.: (71) 3340-1006
ncloel@nutricash.com.br

Raphael Olinto
Coordenador Administrativo-Financeiro
Tel.: (71) 3340-1012
raphael.olinto@nutricash.com.br

Petronius Roseira
Coordenador de Crédito e Cobrança
Tel.: (71) 3340-1031
ncpetronius@nutricash.com.br

Suely Louvores
Supervisora Administrativa
Tel.: (71) 3340-1017
suely@nutricash.com.br

Taís Matos
Supervisora Financeira
Tel.: (71) 3340-1054
nctais@nutricash.com.br

Cláudia Esmeraldo
Supervisora Contábil
Tel.: (71) 3327-2563
ncesmeraldo@nutricash.com.br

Gilma Moraes
Supervisora de Logística e Reembolso
Tel.: (71) 3340-1020
ncgilma@nutricash.com.br